• (512) 677-4247
NEW!  We finally have our Facebook page setup. You can now read real customer reviews from real people on our Facebook Page here.
Customer reviews for Cecilia

Review for Cecilia

I come to have my heir done ones a months with Cecilia. She is the best heir dresser __I have so far. She always cut my heir the way I want it and sometime she give me advise to take care of it too. I strongly recommend __her . The place is nice, the staff is super friendly. Thanks Cilia and Theory Heir Salon for the hard work :)))))) 2/26/13 - reviewed on Yelp by Wei Z.

Customer reviews for Cecilia

Review for Cecilia

Cecilia has been highlighting and cutting my hair for the past four years. Before then, I was going to different places and never had a hair stylist I really liked in Austin. So when I found out she was opening her own business, of course I followed her. She just knows which colors to use and it always looks great. Also, their prices are very reasonable for a full highlight! Definitely ask for Cecilia! 11/19/12 - reviewed on Yelp by Sharon S.

Customer reviews for Cecilia

Review for Cecilia

Cecilia gave me a perfect haircut. It was my first visit, and I felt pampered from the minute I walked in. The cut naturally highlights the silver in my hair so that it sparkles rather than just being "gray." I loved the scalp massage and the products used--it was a total experience that made me very happy. Everyone in the salon made me feel welcome and special! 11/13/12 - reviewed on Yelp by Donna P.

Customer reviews for Cecilia

Review for Cecilia

Excellent service, quality products and professional approach ! Cecilia rocks, so does her sisters :-). Recommending to anybody who wants to have a fresh look on a new haircut! 9/1/12 - reviewed on Yelp by Ivan M.

Customer reviews for Cecilia

Review for Cecilia

I have been going to see Cecilia since October, 2011. She has been very professional, accommodating and always helpful to ensure your hair looks exactly like you'd like it. I enjoy going to her 4/14/12 - reviewed on Yelp by Robin C.

Customer reviews for Cecilia

Review for Cecilia

Cecilia is fantastic!! I'm so glad i followed her when she and her sister began Theory Hair Salon. She always does a great job and I trust her completely with my hair! 2/9/12 - reviewed on Yelp by Jenny C.

Customer reviews for Cecilia

Review for Cecilia

Cecilia is AWESOME! __I've been going to her for years. __She is a very talented stylist and colorist, plus super friendly and easy to talk to! __I highly recommend her and the salon! 2/6/12 - reviewed on Yelp by Suzanne B.

Customer reviews for Cecilia

Review for Cecilia

Best Hairstylists in Austin! I normally get my hair done by my stylist in Houston, whom I've been loyal to for the past 7 years; however she's been on maternity leave. While visiting Austin, I decided I needed my highlights/lowlights touched up and decided to give Theory a try. Cecilia did an AMAZING job. I also took my mom with me to get her hair dyed (since her grays were showing) and Belinh was equally wonderful. This place is definitely a hidden jewel. 1/2/12 - reviewed on Yelp by Linda H.

Customer reviews for Cecilia

Review for Cecilia

I've been seeing Cecilia for my haircuts and highlights for about a year now, and when I recently learned that she was opening her own salon (congrats Cecilia!), I gladly followed her to her new location. Every time she does my hair, it looks simply fantastic! __My highlights always come out the perfect shade, and the cut is always spot-on. __ Since I've been using Cecilia, I OFTEN have total strangers stop me and ask me where I have my hair done--definitely proof that you've got a great stylist! If you need a new stylist, give Theory a shot--you won't be let down. 11/16/11 - reviewed on Yelp by Laura P.

Customer reviews for Cecilia

Review for Cecilia

Best stylist!! Had my hair highlight and cut with Cecilia. __I had fairly dark hair and don't want to use bleach to lighten my hair, so Cecilia used high lift color to highlight my hair without damaging. __Love the result came out with gorgeous warm brown highlight and it blended so well with my dark hair also accompany with a fantastic hair cut. __I highly recommend Cecilia to be your hairstylist. 11/15/11 - reviewed on Yelp by Ivy W.

Customer reviews for Cecilia

Review for Cecilia

Cecilia is a great stylist! She has done my hair for years and has a great eye. She's super sweet to talk to and great with my color and cut! 6/22/13 - reviewed on Google by Suzanne Baldwin

Customer reviews for Cecilia

Review for Cecilia

What an amazing experience. Cecelia cut my hair and I love it. All the staff is friendly, courteous & professional! Love this business! 6/9/13 - reviewed on Facebook by Rosario Rodriguez

Customer reviews for Cecilia

Review for Cecilia

Happy 2nd Anniversary!! I have been going to Theory Hair since they opened, followed my hair stylist Cecilia from Kisma Hair. She has always done a fantastic job with my hair and love the scalp massages... 10/19/13 - reviewed on Facebook by Shannon Rob Park

Customer reviews for Cecilia

Review for Cecilia

Cecilia is fantastic!!
Always friendly and a really great attention to detail - plus she give's the best scalp massage to sooth away those daily stresses

Pros: Friendly, efficient, well priced, great scalp massages!
Cons: None 11/14/09 - reviewed on City Search by Grifter

Customer reviews for Cecilia

Review for Cecilia

The perfect head of hair
I recently moved to Austin, and Cecilia not only matched my hair color perfectly, but makes my hair look amazing every single time. Everyone is so warm and friendly--I cannot say enough about it! You can't go wrong. 12/27/08 - reviewed on City Search by Jen512

Customer reviews for Cecilia

Review for Cecilia

Best color and highlights by Cecilia.
Anyone who wants the best hair colorings and highlights, I suggest you to ask for Cecilia at Kisma Spa. I moved to Austin from NY for 8 months now. I wasn't able to find a stylist that can color and highlights my hair the way I wanted since I left NY, until I met Cecilia. She did a terrific job on my hair, the colors and highlights turned out perfectly like how I wanted. All of my friends love my hair and I'm so happy :)! Cecilia is very professional, giving great service, always making sure that I'm satisfied and I'm glad I let her do my hair. I'm happy to recommend her to everyone!***

Pros: great service, very professional, sweet and sincere!*
Cons: none
10/21/08 - reviewed on City Search by Kelly512

More Customer Reviews

Read more customer reviews for other hairstylists...

© 2017 Theory Hair Salon.